Clear all

Jersey's arrived...

Page 2 / 2

mahonz
(@mahonz)
Kryptonite

How about Texas Tech  😀
Red and black....

A little poem found on almost every public restroom wall in Colorado....

Here I sit.... cheeks a flexin'....just gave birth to another( rhymes with flexin )  :-*

What is beautiful, lives forever.

ReplyQuote
CoachOCD
(@coachocd)
Platinum

our board decided to go with the lowest bidder on T shirts last year. They purchased 300+...well what the T shirt people failed to tell us is their sizes are 1 size smaller than everyone elses????

ReplyQuote
Wing-n-It
(@robert)
Platinum Moderator

O 'cmon Mike

thats harsh  🙂

2 Things my offense will always have is a Wing and a Wedge

ReplyQuote
Dimson
(@dimson)
Diamond

lowest bidder is not always better.

ReplyQuote
mahonz
(@mahonz)
Kryptonite

O 'cmon Mike

thats harsh  🙂

😀 😀 😀

Hey...after I graduated from College the first time I was a professional ski bum and lived in Vail for a few years.

That place we locals dubbed the Dallas Alps.  😛

ReplyQuote
PSLCOACHROB
(@pslcoachrob)
Kryptonite

Our parents may return the jerseys to the board and purchase new ones. None of them fit at all and the quality is so bad they won't last more than a game or to. They went with the low bidder also. Parents are pissed. I wouldn't return them without my money back. The board just doesn't get that these parents are their customers.

ReplyQuote
Dimson
(@dimson)
Diamond

Our parents may return the jerseys to the board and purchase new ones. None of them fit at all and the quality is so bad they won't last more than a game or to. They went with the low bidder also. Parents are pissed. I wouldn't return them without my money back. The board just doesn't get that these parents are their customers.

You guys should look into our jersey provider, they are top notch. I believe Joe's team got jerseys from them this year too. Very nice and run about $35 a piece.

ReplyQuote
RoyalFlush18
(@royalflush18)
Bronze