Page 3 / 3
  RSS

CoachDP
(@coachdp)
Kryptonite
North Carolina
High School
July 11, 2019 7:03 pm  

I just want to have as many players at the point of attack and the misdirection functioning.

I think the Double Wing is the best power/misdirection offense out there.  However, if you're undecided, you can't go wrong with Cisar's Single Wing materials.

--Dave

"The Greater the Teacher, the More Powerful the Player."

The Mission Statement: "I want to show any young man that he is far tougher than he thinks, that he can accomplish more than what he dreamed and that his work ethic will take him wherever he wants to go."

#BattleReady newhope

ReplyQuote
Riverside Knights 252
(@riverside-knights-252)
Copper
July 11, 2019 7:30 pm  

Thats whats taking me so long to respond.. I'm studying his material now.... I finally have an understanding of wedge blocking..Thank you Lord!!!

ReplyQuote
terrypjohnson
(@terrypjohnson)
Bronze
United States
Head Coach
July 11, 2019 8:17 pm  

I really want to be a good youth football coach.. Its so many offenses out here I have been studying, but the single wing and the Fat formation is really pulling at me.. I just want to have as many players at the point of attack and the misdirection functioning..

The fact that you're working so hard to learn more tells me that you are!

Fight 'em until Hell freezes over, then fight 'em on the ice -- Dutch Meyer

ReplyQuote
Riverside Knights 252
(@riverside-knights-252)
Copper
July 11, 2019 8:42 pm  

The fact that you're working so hard to learn more tells me that you are!

Thank you coach!... Maybe you can give me some pointers on the killer b defense, because that's next on my list. ..lol

ReplyQuote
Riverside Knights 252
(@riverside-knights-252)
Copper
July 11, 2019 8:52 pm  

Can you guys check this out?? It says single wing, but i promise this looks like the fat formation..It looks like one player is directly behind the center, instead of them splitting..

ReplyQuote
Vince148
(@vince148)
Gold