Tips for becoming a...
 
Notifications

Tips for becoming a better Coach!  

Page 8 / 8
  RSS

CoachCalande
(@www-coachcalande-com)
Diamond
Joined: 10 years ago
Posts: 7057
January 3, 2014 6:06 am  

Can't hit center I thought.  Didn't know you couldn't cover him.  Have to look at ihsa rule for that.

You can hit the center, you cant tee of him immediately when they are in a kicking formation.  we align in the A gaps all of the time and rush through there.

MOJO    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtcRmKnRcsAGo to WWW.COACHCALANDE.COM  for Double Wing DVDs, Playbook, Drills Manuals, Practice footage and emagazines. Ask me about our new 38 special dvds!


ReplyQuote
mahonz
(@mahonz)
Kryptonite
Joined: 10 years ago
Posts: 22837
January 3, 2014 6:33 am  

Can't hit center I thought.  Didn't know you couldn't cover him.  Have to look at ihsa rule for that.

D

You can technically "cover" him but have to be 1 yard off the LOS.

What is beautiful, lives forever.


ReplyQuote
Page 8 / 8
Share: